Calls for tenders

Oscar Gans Award 2019

The German Dermatological Society (DDG) announces the Oscar Gans Award 2019.

The awarding of the prize is decided by the Board of Trustees:

– Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h.c. Leena Bruckner-Tuderman, Freiburg
– Prof. Dr. med. Michael Hertl, Marburg
– Prof. Dr. med. Roland Kaufmann, Frankfurt/Main
– Prof. Dr. med. Rudolf Stadler, Minden
– Prof. Dr. med. Esther von Stebut, Köln
– Prof. Dr. med. Ulrike Raap, Oldenburg

(For more information see PDF Document)
Application Instructions Oscar Gans Award 2019

German Neurodermatitis Award 2019

Research Award of the German Dermatological Society (DDG)

The German Neurodermatitis Award 2019 recognizes outstanding innovative research ideas on the topic of neurodermatitis.


Researchers from Germany who are active in the field of atopic dermatitis are eligible to participate in the GERMAN NEURODERMITIS AWARD. Applicants can include both clinical as well also pre-clinical projects are submitted. Prizes are awarded to projects based on documented preparatory work or already published work. Publications may not be older than two years at the end of the tender period (31 January 2019).
(More information see tender poster)
Tender German Neurodermatitis Award 2019